polewum.blogg.se

For iphone instal Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 free
For iphone instal Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 free







I've never had any major problems with an update this way, updates have always found my profile and worked very well. I like that they can be automatic and come as an app update because that way I don't have to create a whole new profile etc. I set Firefox to check for updates but to let me install them and I check about once a week. As mentioned I never did the offered update to 115.1 ESR as it disappeared before I got the chance. The release notes I linked to above are from my current version of Firefox so yes, it is definitely 115.0.2 Release. This is when I became aware that support for below MacOS 10.15 was being dropped, so I definitely want the 115.1 ESR version for a time until I figure out something more permanent.

for iphone instal Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 free

When I found the update to 115.1 ESR when I checked for updates under "About Firefox" I googled it and found one other person who had the same thing as me happen:

for iphone instal Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 free

Thank you very much for your replies! They are indeed very helpful and I think they have solved my questions very well.









For iphone instal Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 free